Episcopal Churches – Episcopal Church in North Texas

Episcopal Churches – Episcopal Church in North Texas

This is a list of Episcopal churches in The Episcopal Church in North Texas .
If you’d like to find the congregation nearest you, you can also use our map-based search feature. If you wish a list of schools, please visit our Schools page.


St. Alban’s Episcopal Church
holding services at Theatre Arlington
305 W. Main, Arlington, TX 76010
Phone: 817-264-3083


The Episcopal Church of the Resurrection 
905 S. Church Street
Decatur, TX  76234
Mailing address: P.O. Box 22, Decatur, TX, 76234
Phone: 940-222-8705

Fort Worth

All Saints’ Episcopal Church
5001 Crestline Road, Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: 817-732-1424

St. Andrew’s Episcopal Church
meeting at Good Shepherd Chapel, University Christian Church
2720 S. University Dr., Fort Worth, Tx,76109
Phone: 817-926-8277

St. Christopher Episcopal Church
3550 Southwest Loop 820, Fort Worth, TX 76133
Phone: 817-926-8277

St. Elisabeth’s & Christ the King Episcopal Church
5910 Black Oak Lane, Fort Worth, Texas 76114
Phone: 817-738-0504

St. Luke’s in the Meadow Episcopal Church
4301 Meadowbrook Drive, Fort Worth, TX 76103
Phone: 817-534-4925

St. Simon of Cyrene Episcopal Church
holding services with St. Christopher Episcopal Church,
3550 Southwest Loop 820, Ft. Worth, TX

Trinity Episcopal Church
3401 Bellaire Drive So., Ft. Worth, TX 76109
Phone: 817-926-4631


Episcopal Church of the Good Shepherd
4530 Acton Highway, Granbury, TX 76049
Phone: 817-326-6074


St. Mary’s Episcopal Church
The Episcopal Church of Hamilton County
1101 S. Rice (Hwy. 281 South), Hamilton, TX 76531
Mailing Address: PO Box 562, Hamilton, TX 76531
10:00 a.m. – Sunday School
11:00 a.m. – Worship


St. Mary’s Episcopal Church
225 E. Elm St.
Hillsboro, TX 76645
Holy Eucharist – 11:00 a.m.
Contact: David Skelton 254-582-2255
Mailing address:
St. Mary’s Episcopal Church
c/o David Skelton
109 Corsicana Street
Hillsboro, TX 76645

Hurst/Mid Cities

St. Stephen’s Episcopal Church
463 W. Harwood Road, Hurst, TX 76054-2941
Southeast corner of Harwood at Hurstview


St. Martin-in-the-Fields Episcopal Church
223 S. Pearson Lane, Keller, Texas, 76248
Phone: 817-431-2396

St. Martin’s Episcopal School
Christian preschool & transitional kindergarten for ages 18 months – 6 years
School phone: 817-337-4625


St. Luke’s Episcopal Church
595 N. McIlhaney, Stephenville, TX 76401
Mailing address: PO Box 2506, Stephenville, TX  76401
Phone: 254-968-6949

Wichita Falls

The Episcopal Church of Wichita Falls:
• All Saints’ Episcopal Church
• The Episcopal Church of the Good Shepherd
• St. Stephen’s Episcopal Church
5023 Lindale, Wichita Falls, TX 76310
Phone: 940-692-3982

Contact the priest: The Rev. Topher Rodgers

The following congregations are in the process of reorganization

For more information about these congregations, contact The Rev. Canon Janet Waggoner at janet.waggoner@edfw.org or 817-880-1050

Temporary mailing address for each:
c/o Episcopal Diocese of Fort Worth
PO Box 8695
Fort Worth, TX 76124:

Alvarado, St. Anthony (mission station)
Arlington, St. Mark (mission station)
Arlington, St. Peter & St. Paul (mission station)
Arlington, St. Philip (mission station)
Bedford, St. Vincent’s (mission station)
Bowie, St. Patrick (mission station)
Breckenridge, St. Andrew (mission station)
Bridgeport, Ascension and St. Mark (mission station)
Brownwood, Good Shepherd (mission station)
Brownwood, St. John (mission station)
Burkburnett, St. John the Divine (mission station)
Cleburne, Holy Comforter (mission station)
Comanche, St. Matthew (mission station)
Dublin, Trinity (mission station)
Eastland, Holy Trinity (mission station)
Fort Worth, Holy Apostles (mission station)
Fort Worth, Iglesia San Juan Apostol (mission station)
Fort Worth, Iglesia San Miguel (mission station)
Fort Worth, St. Anne (mission station)
Fort Worth, St. John (mission station)
Fort Worth, St. Michael (mission station)
Fort Worth, St. Timothy (mission station)
Gainesville, St. Paul (mission station)
Graham, Holy Spirit (mission station)
Grand Prairie, St. Andrew (mission station)
Grand Prairie, St. Joseph (mission station)
Grapevine, St. Laurence (mission station)
Henrietta, Trinity (mission station)
Hubbard, St. Alban (mission station)
Jacksboro, St. Thomas the Apostle (mission station)
Keller, St. Barnabas (mission station)
Laguna Park, Our Lady of the Lake (mission station)
Mansfield, St. Gregory (mission station)
Mineral Wells, St. Luke (mission station)
Possum Kingdom Lake/Graford, St. Peter-by-the-Lake (mission station)
Weatherford, All Saints (mission station)