Convention Committees

Convention Committees

These committees are active in preparation for Diocesan Convention and during the convention:

Convention Planning Committee

Chair – Janet Waggoner
Hospitality – Michele King
Registration – Adriana Cline
Logistics – Michele King
Communications – Katie Sherrod
Worship – Karen Calafat
Other committee chairs
Bishop Scott Mayer

Nominations Committee

Email the committee –

Chair – Christopher Rodgers
Laura Fleming
Allison Liles
Robi Rhea
Christopher Thomas

Elections Committee

Email the committee –

Chair – Bryant Matheu
Paula Jefferson
Lainie Allen
Nick Busken

Resolutions Committee

Email the committee –

Chair – Aidan Wright
Bill Stanford
Kevin Johnson
Keen Haynes
Louis Eichenberger
Malcolm Cross

Credentials Committee

Email the committee –

Chair – Amy Haynie
Lynne Waltman
Judy Cariker
Leslie Guinn
Mackenzie Campbell-Furtick
Bryant Matheu

Dispatch of Business Committee
email the chair –

Chair – Paula Jefferson

Constitution & Canons Committee