Southwestern Deanery

Southwestern Deanery

Member churches in the Southwestern Deanery:


Dean – Suzi Robertson
Sub-Dean – Malcolm Cross
Secretary –
Executive Council representative – Louis Eichenberger
Executive Council rep. alternate – Dave Shockley

Meeting Dates:

  • UPDATE: Sunday, Feb 11; 3:15 pm at Good Shepherd
  • Sunday, July 22, 2:00 pm at St. Luke’s, Stephenville
  • Sunday, August 26, 2:30 pm at the Episcopal Church of Hamilton County (St. Mary’s)
  • UPDATE: Sunday, October 28, 2:30 pm at St. Luke’s, Stephenville

Return to Deanery main page for general info