Fort Worth West Deanery

Fort Worth West Deanery

Member churches:


Dean – Sandi Michels
Sub-Dean – Cynthia Hill
Secretary – Dabney Shires
Executive Council representative – Lynn Minor
Executive Council rep. alternate – Bill Penny

Meeting Dates:

  • Tuesday, Feb 21; 5:30 pm at All Saints’
  • Thursday, Aug 24; 5:30 pm at St. Elisabeth’s & Christ the King
  • Tuesday, Oct 17; 5:30 pm at All Saints’ – in DeWolfe Hall (Previously shown incorrectly as 10/10)

Return to Deanery main page for general info