Story Highlights

Office and Contact Information

Physical Address: 4301 Meadowbrook Dr., Fort Worth, TX 76103
Mailing Address: PO Box 8695, Fort Worth, TX 76124
Phone: 817-534-1900
Fax: 817-534-1904
Email: contact@edfw.org
Office hours: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm, other hours by appointment

Diocesan Staff

Bishop – Scott Mayer
bishop@edfw.org

Canon to the Ordinary | Transition Ministry Officer – Janet Waggoner
canon.to.the.ordinary@edfw.org

Communication Director – Katie Sherrod
communications.director@edfw.org

Ministry Support and Communications Officer – Tracie Middleton
ministry.support@edfw.org

Chancellor – Sandy Liser
chancellor@edfw.org

President of the Standing Committee – Amy Haynie
standing.committee.president@edfw.org

Treasurer – David Lowder
treasurer@edfw.org

Administrative Assistant – Michele King
administrative.assistant@edfw.org

Treasurer’s Assistant – Adriana Cline
bookkeeper@edfw.org

Registrar – Tracie Middleton
registrar@edfw.org

Contact Form

Contact Us

We would like to hear from you.

Check here if you would like to receive news from the diocese in your inbox.
Check here and include your mailing address to receive the quarterly newsletter.
Street Address or PO Box
Suite or Apt. Number
City
State/Province
Zip/Postal
Click in the box - this helps prevent spam.
Sending