Mission and Outreach

Mission and Outreach

Meet the members of the Mission and Outreach Committee for 2018:

Chair – Dr. Tim Stevens

  • The Rev. Bob Gross
  • Ms. Gretchen Smith
  • Dr. Jane Dennis
  • The Rev. Karen Calafat
  • Mr. Fred Morgan
  • Mr. Tom Foster

Grant Proposals

The application for mission and outreach grants will be open from June 1 through August 1. View information and apply online here.