Story Highlights

The Standing Committee met immediately following the diocesan convention & elected their officers for 2012-2013. Mrs. Marti Fagley was elected president & Ms. Elinor Normand was elected Secretary. Mrs. Karen Shepherd agreed to continue to serve as Clerk of the Standing Committee. New members, the Rev. Curt Norman & Mr. Norm Snyder, were welcomed to the Standing Committee.