This is a list of Episcopal churches in the Episcopal Diocese of Fort Worth.
If you’d like to find the congregation nearest you, you can also use our map-based search feature.


St. Alban’s Episcopal Church
holding services at Theatre Arlington
305 W. Main, Arlington, TX 76010
Phone: 817-264-3083
9:30 a.m. – Choral Eucharist
10:45 a.m.-11:30 a.m. – Sunday School

Fort Worth

All Saints’ Episcopal Church
5001 Crestline Road, Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: 817-732-1424
8:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite I
9:00 a.m. – Choral Eucharist, Rite II
11:15 a.m. – Choral Eucharist, Rite I
5:00 p.m. – Holy Eucharist with Healing Service, Rite I

St. Andrew’s Episcopal Church
Good Shepherd Chapel, University Christian Church
2720 S. University Dr., Fort Worth, Tx,76109
Phone: 817-926-8277
Using the 1928 Prayer Book
11:15 am Holy Communion first Sunday of each months and all feast days falling on Sunday, Morning Prayer all other Sundays.

St. Christopher Episcopal Church
3550 Southwest Loop 820, Fort Worth, TX 76133
Phone: 817-926-8277
Sun 8:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist without music
Sun 10:30 a.m. – Holy Eucharist with contemporary & traditional music
Wed 6:15 p.m. – Holy Eucharist & prayers for healing
Wed 7:30 p.m. – Candlelight meditation

St. Elisabeth’s & Christ the King Episcopal Church
5910 Black Oak Lane, Fort Worth, Texas 76114
Phone: 817-738-0504
Sunday 8:00 a.m.  – Holy Eucharist, Rite II
Sunday 10:30 a.m  – Holy Eucharist, Rite II (Choral Eucharist)
Wednesday 6:00 p.m. – Evening Service (Holy Eucharist, Rite II or Evening Prayer)

St. Luke’s in the Meadow Episcopal Church
4301 Meadowbrook Drive, Fort Worth, TX 76103
Phone: 817-534-4925
9:00 a.m. – Christian Education for All Ages
10:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II

St. Simon of Cyrene Episcopal Church
holding services with St. Christopher Episcopal Church,
3550 Southwest Loop 820, Ft. Worth, TX
8:00 a.m. and 10:30 a.m. – Holy Eucharist

Trinity Episcopal Church
3401 Bellaire Drive So., Ft. Worth, TX 76109
Phone: 817-926-4631
Sun 8:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite I
Sun 9:15 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II (Choral Eucharist)
Sun 11:30 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II (Folk Mass)
Sun 5:00 p.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II (Contemplative)
Tues 8:00 a.m. – Morning Prayer
Wed 8:00 a.m. – Eucharist & Coffee Cake
Thurs 8:00 a.m. – Morning Prayer


Episcopal Church of the Good Shepherd
holding services at the Seventh Day Adventist Church
2016 Acton Hwy (FM 4), Granbury 76049
9:30 a.m. – Holy Eucharist
Contact: Ian Moore  817-219-5382 or


St. Mary’s Episcopal Church
The Episcopal Church of Hamilton County
1101 S. Rice (Hwy. 281 South), Hamilton, TX 76531
10:15 a.m. – Sunday School
11:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II
Contact: Sandy Shockley 254-386-4412


St. Mary’s Episcopal Church
200 N. Abbott St,
Hillsboro, TX 76645
Holy Eucharist – 11:00 a.m.
Contact: David Skelton 254-582-2255
Mailing adress:
St. Mary’s Episcopal Church
c/o David Skelton
109 Corsicana St. Hillsboro, TX 76645

Hurst/Mid Cities

St. Stephen’s Episcopal Church
463 West Harwood Road, Hurst, TX 76054
Southeast corner of Harwood at Hurstview
Mailing address: P.O. Box 54864, Hurst, TX 76054
9:30 a.m. – Sunday School
10:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist


St. Martin-in-the-Fields Episcopal Church & School
223 S. Pearson Lane, Keller, Texas, 76248
Phone: 817-431-2396 or 817-431-2689
Saturday 5:00 p.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II
Sunday 8:30 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite I
Sunday 10:30 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II
Episcopal preschool & kindergarten for ages 18 months – 6 years
Phone: 817-337-4625

Parker County

St. Francis of Assisi Episcopal Church (Willow Park),
holding services at Community Christian Church
2 Dean St, Aledo, 76008
11:15 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, with Christian Education immediately following the service
Contact: Marti Fagley 817-637-1820
Contact: Victoria Prescott 817-313-8104


St. Luke’s Episcopal Church
595 N. McIlhaney, Stephenville, TX 76401
Phone: 254-968-6949
8:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite I
10:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II

Wichita Falls

The Episcopal Church of Wichita Falls:
• All Saints’ Episcopal Church
• The Episcopal Church of the Good Shepherd
• St. Stephen’s Episcopal Church

5023 Lindale, Wichita Falls, TX 76310
10:30 am Holy Eucharist

Wise County

Episcopalians in Wise County are holding services at the
Boonsville Community Center
located at the intersection of Draco-Boonsville Rd (CR 3743) and FM 920
10:00 a.m. – Morning Prayer, Rite II
(Holy Eucharist on 3/22 and Easter, 3/5)
Contact: Ellen and Mark Whitley 940-748-2327

The following congregations are in the process of reorganization

For more information about these congregations, contact The Rev. Canon Janet Waggoner at or 817-880-1050

Temporary mailing address for each:
c/o Episcopal Diocese of Fort Worth
4301 Meadowbrook Dr.
Fort Worth, TX 76103:

Alvarado, St. Anthony (mission station)
Arlington, St. Mark (mission station)
Arlington, St. Peter & St. Paul (mission station)
Arlington, St. Philip (mission station)
Bedford, St. Vincent’s (mission station)
Bowie, St. Patrick (mission station)
Breckenridge, St. Andrew (mission station)
Bridgeport, Ascension and St. Mark (mission station)
Brownwood, Good Shepherd (mission station)
Brownwood, St. John (mission station)
Burkburnett, St. John the Divine (mission station)
Cleburne, Holy Comforter (mission station)
Comanche, St. Matthew (mission station)
Dublin, Trinity (mission station)
Eastland, Holy Trinity (mission station)
Fort Worth, Holy Apostles (mission)
Fort Worth, Iglesia San Juan Apostol (mission station)
Fort Worth, Iglesia San Miguel (mission station)
Fort Worth, St. Anne (mission)
Fort Worth, St. John (mission station)
Fort Worth, St. Michael (mission station)
Fort Worth, St. Timothy (mission station)
Gainesville, St. Paul (mission station)
Graham, Holy Spirit (mission station)
Grand Prairie, St. Andrew (mission station)
Grand Prairie, St. Joseph (mission station)
Grapevine, St. Laurence (mission station)
Henrietta, Trinity (mission station)
Hubbard, St. Alban (mission station)
Jacksboro, St. Thomas the Apostle (mission station)
Keller, St. Barnabas (mission station)
Laguna Park, Our Lady of the Lake (mission station)
Mansfield, St. Gregory (mission station)
Mineral Wells, St. Luke (mission station)
Possum Kingdom Lake/Graford, St. Peter-by-the-Lake (mission station)
Weatherford, All Saints (mission station)