Tarrant County College District, a comprehensive two-year institution established in 1965, is dedicated to providing quality education that exceeds the expectations of the people of Tarrant County. Nearly 50,000 students are enrolled in TCC’s associate degree and technical programs, making it the seventh largest among Texas colleges and universities. Continuing Education, Corporate and Workforce Services offer additional opportunities for businesses and individuals of all ages, through Continuing Education courses, workshops and customized training programs.

TCC has five major campuses in the cities of Hurst (Northeast Campus), Fort Worth (NorthwestSouth and Trinity River campuses), and Arlington (Southeast Campus), with administrative offices in downtown Fort Worth at the May Owen Center.


News and Stories from Tarrant County College

St. Stephen’s Hires Accompanist

St. Stephen’s Episcopal Parish in Hurst, TX is pleased to announce it has hired Stan Paschal as its new accompanist. Continue reading