Contact Us

We would like to hear from you. Please send us a message by filling out the form below, and we will get back with you shortly.

Check here if you would like to receive news from the diocese in your inbox.
Click in the box - this helps prevent spam.
Sending

Office and Contact Information

Address
The Episcopal Diocese of Fort Worth
4301 Meadowbrook Dr.
Fort Worth, TX 76103
Phone
817-534-1900
Fax
817-534-1904
Email
contact@edfw.org
Office hours
9:00 am – 4:00 pm
other hours by appointment

Diocesan Staff

Bishop – Scott Mayer
bishop@edfw.org

Canon to the Ordinary | Transition Ministry Officer – Janet Waggoner
canon.to.the.ordinary@edfw.org

Communication Director – Katie Sherrod
communications.director@edfw.org

Ministry Support and Communications Officer – Tracie Middleton
ministry.support@edfw.org

Chancellor – Sandy Liser
chancellor@edfw.org

President of the Standing Committee – Amy Haynie
standing.committee.president@edfw.org

Treasurer – David Lowder
treasurer@edfw.org

Administrative Assistant – Michele King
administrative.assistant@edfw.org

Treasurer’s Assistant – Adriana Cline
bookkeeper@edfw.org

Registrar – Tracie Middleton
registrar@edfw.org

Email all other inquiries to contact@edfw.org