Office and Contact Information

Physical Address: 4301 Meadowbrook Dr., Fort Worth, TX 76103
Mailing Address: PO Box 8695, Fort Worth, TX 76124
Phone: 817-534-1900
Fax: 817-534-1904
Office hours: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm, other hours by appointment

Diocesan Staff

Bishop – Scott Mayer

Canon to the Ordinary | Transition Ministry Officer – Janet Waggoner

Communication Director – Katie Sherrod

Ministry Support and Communications Officer – Tracie Middleton

Chancellor – Sandy Liser

President of the Standing Committee – Amy Haynie

Treasurer – David Lowder

Administrative Assistant – Michele King

Treasurer’s Assistant – Adriana Cline

Registrar – Tracie Middleton

Contact Form

Contact Us

We would like to hear from you. Please send us a message by filling out the form below, and we will get back with you shortly.

First and Last
Click in the box - this helps prevent spam.